U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Safety

eSubscribe
eSubscribe Envelope

FHWA Home / Safety / Local and Rural Road / Implementing the High Risk Rural Roads Program

Implementing the High Risk Rural Roads Program

< Previous Table of Contents Next >

Appendix E: State HRRRP Contacts

State Agency Name Phone Email
Alabama Alabama DOT Waymon Benifield (334) 353-6404 benifieldw@dot.state.al.us
Alaska Alaska DOT Kurt Smith (907) 465-6963 Kurt.smith@alaska.gov
Arizona Arizona DOT Reed Henry (602) 712-7374 rhenry@azdot.gov
Arkansas Arkansas Highways and
Transportation Department
Jon Waldrip (501) 569-2648 jon.waldrip@arkansashighways.com
California California Randy Ronning (916) 653-4727 randy_ronning@dot.ca.gov
Colorado Colorado DOT Bryan Allery (303) 757-9967 Bryan.Allery@dot.state.co.us
Connecticut Connecticut DOT John Carey (860) 594-2710 john.f.carey@po.state.ct.us
Delaware Delaware DOT Randy Grunden (800) 652-5600 randall.grunden@state.de.us
District of
Columbia
District of Columbia DOT William McGuirk (202) 671-1493 william.mcguirk@dc.gov
Florida Florida DOT Joseph Santos (850) 245-1502 joseph.santos@dot.state.fl.us
Georgia Georgia DOT Norm Cressman (404) 635-8131 Norm.Cressman@dot.state.ga.us
Hawaii Hawaii DOT Sean Hiraoka (808) 692-7684 sean.hiraoka@hawaii.gov
Idaho Idaho DOT Brent Jennings (208) 334-8557 Brent.Jennings@itd.idaho.gov
Illinois Illinois DOT Priscilla Tobias (217) 782-3568 Priscilla.tobias@illinois.gov
Indiana Indiana DOT Michael Holowaty (317) 232-5337 mholowaty@indot.in.gov
Iowa Iowa DOT LeRoy Bergmann (515) 239-1506 leroy.bergmann@dot.iowa.gov
Kansas Kansas DOT Lynn Berges (785) 296-0410 LBerges@ksdot.org
Kentucky Kentucky DOT Tracy Lovell (502) 564-3020 Tracy.Lovell@ky.gov
Louisiana Louisiana DOTD Dan Magri (225) 379-1871 dan.magri@la.gov
Maine Maine DOT Duane Brunell (207) 624-3278 Duane.Brunell@maine.gov
Maryland Maryland DOT Bill Macleod (410) 787-5844 WMacleod@sha.state.md.us
Massachusetts Massachusetts Highway Department Bonnie Polin (617) 973-7991 Bonnie.Polin@mhd.state.ma.us
Michigan Michigan DOT James D’Lamater (517) 335-2224 dlamaterj@michigan.gov
Minnesota Minnesota DOT Dave Engstrom (651) 634-5100 david.engstrom@dot.state.mn.us
Mississippi Mississippi DOT Lanny Glover (601) 359-7150 LGlover@osarc.state.ms.us
Missouri Missouri DOT John Miller (573) 526-1759 John.P.Miller@modot.mo.gov
Montana Montana DOT Pierre Jomini (406) 444-6113 pjomini@mt.gov
Nebraska Nebraska Department of Roads Randy Peters (402) 479-4594 rpeters@dor.state.ne.us
Nevada Nevada DOT Lori Campbell (775) 888-7333 lcampbell@dot.state.nv.us
New
Hampshire
New Hampshire DOT G. Stuart Thompson (603) 271-1407 gthompson@dot.state.nh.us
New Jersey New Jersey DOT William Beans (609) 530-2471 William.Beans@dot.state.nj.us
New Mexico New Mexico DOT Steve Eagan (505) 490-3063 Steve.Eagan@state.nm.us
New York New York State DOT Barbara O’Rourke (518) 457-1910 borourke@dot.state.ny.us
North Carolina North Carolina DOT Brian Mayhew (919) 715-7818 Bmayhew@dot.state.nc.us
North Dakota North Dakota DOT Chris Holzer (701) 328-2534 cholzer@nd.gov
Ohio Ohio DOT Michelle May (614) 644.8309 Michelle.May@dot.state.oh.us
Oklahoma Oklahoma DOT David Glabas (405) 521-2861 dglabas@odot.org
Oregon Oregon DOT Martin E. Andersen (503)986-3640 martin.e.andersen@odot.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Pennsylvania DOT Christopher Speese (717) 705-1437 chspeese@state.pa.us
Rhode Island Rhode Island DOT Thomas Bushell (401) 222-2694 tbushell@dot.ri.gov
South Carolina South Carolina DOT Joey Riddle (803) 737-3582 riddlejd@scdot.org
South Dakota South Dakota DOT Sonia Trautmann (605) 773-5361 sonia.trautmann@state.sd.us
Tennessee Tennessee DOT Gary Ogletree (615) 350-3308 Gary.Ogletree@state.tn.us
Texas Texas DOT Debra Vermillion (512) 416-3137 dvermil@dot.state.tx.us
Utah Utah DOT W. Scott Jones (801)965-4285 wsjones@utah.gov
Vermont Vermont Agency of Transportation Mario Dupigny-Giroux (802) 828-0169 mario.dupigny-giroux@state.vt.us
Virginia Virginia DOT In-Kyu “Q”Lim (804) 786-3887 In-Kyu.Lim@VDOT.virginia.gov
Washington Washington State DOT Roger Horton (360) 570-2427 hortonr@wsdot.wa.gov
West Virginia West Virginia DOH Donna Hardy (304) 558-9576 Donna.j.hardy@wv.gov
Wisconsin Wisconsin DOT Chuck Thiede (608) 266-3341 Charles.Thiede@dot.wi.gov
Wyoming Wyoming DOT Matt Carlson (307) 777-4450 matt.carlson@dot.state.wy.us

Return to top

< Previous Table of Contents Next >
Page last modified on June 17, 2011.
Safe Roads for a Safer Future - Investment in roadway safety saves lives
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000